

## Wisconsin Automotive & Truck Education Association (WATEA)



## 2024-25 Board of Directors

WATEA is a non-profit 501c3 organization governed by a 14-member Board of Directors. Each Director is elected at the Annual Meeting and serves a three-year term that ends at the WATEA Annual Meeting held in March of the year indicated. The Board of Directors elects five executive officers annually: two Co-Chairs, a Treasurer, a Secretary, and a Member-at-Large. Officers' terms end at the Annual Meeting the following year.

The 2024-25 Board of Directors was approved by vote at the October 8, 2024, WATEA Board Meeting.

Jerry Brickner (2027)

Brickner Family Auto Group

Janessa Brickner-Ress (2027)

Brickner Family Auto Group

Iain Cameron (2026)

Northcentral Technical College

**Cory Heckendorf (2025)** 

Swiderski Equipment Inc

Aaron Hoffman (2027)

DC Everest School District

Ryan Kawski (2025)

Mid-State Technical College

Eric Antonson (2025)

Wisconsin Kenworth

Kent Olson (2025)

Olson Tire & Auto Service

**Dustin Kraege (2025)** 

City of Wausau, DPW

Amy Schutte (2026)

**BRB AutoBody** 

Jeff Spatz (2026)

Advance Auto Parts

JV Smith (2026)

Haas Sons Inc

Sam Stevenson (2025)

Kriete Truck Centers

Micah Nelson (2027)

E.L.M Repair & Refrigeration

**2024-25 Executive Committee** 

Co-Chair Kent Olson

Co-Chair Cory Heckendorf
At-Large Jerry Brickner
Secretary Ryan Kawski

Treasurer Amy Schutte

Officer terms end at the 2025 WATEA Annual Meeting